HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

//ORDER//

No. <u>A/3770</u> II-15-24/77-Pt.III

Jabalpur, dated 16/05/2024

Hon'ble Chief Justice, vide order dated 16.05.2024, has been pleased to constitute a "Vision 2047" Committee as under:-

1. Hon'ble Chief Justice - Member

2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat - Member

3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra - Member

4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder Singh Bhatti - Member

Shri Bhagwati Prasad Sharma,
Principal District & Sessions Judge, Indore - Member

6. Shri Dharminder Singh,

Principal District & Sessions Judge, Katni - Member

The Member Secretary, SCMS - Secretary

By Order of Hon'ble Chief Justice

Sd/-(MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. <u>A/3771</u> II-15-24/77-Pt.III

Jabalpur, dated 16/05/2024

Copy forwarded to:-

1. P.P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

- 3. Shri Bhagwati Prasad Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Indore.
- 4. Shri Dharminder Singh, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Katni.
- 5. Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 6. Principal Registrar (ILR & Exam)/ (Vig.)/(Judicial) High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 7. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Indore/Gwalior.
- 8. Director/Additional Director/Deputy Director/OSD/ Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P. Jabalpur.
- 9. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur.
- 10. Principal District & Sessions Judge..... (All) (M.P.)
- 11. Registrar Cum Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee & In-charge Director, M.P. Arbitration Centre (D&I) High Court of M.P. Jabalpur.
- 12. Registrar (A)/ (J-I)/(J-II)/(DE)/ (OSD-cum-PPS) /(W&I)/ (I.&L.)/ (Vig.)/ (Exam & Labour) / OSD /Member Secretary, SCMS/ OSD (Computer) /(IT)/(IT-CSA)/ (IT-SA)/(M)/ (Confidential) High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

Sd/-(MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) REGISTRAR GENERAL 16/05/2024